Loading...

Our Sales Representatives

Rick Beltram
rbeltram@bsquareent.com
Mobile: 864-590-7723
Covering: GA, AL, TN, FL, MS, LA, SC, NC, DC, VA, MD

June Bond
jbond@bsquareent.com
mobile: 864-590-8851
Covering: GA, AL, TN, FL, MS, LA, SC, NC, DC, VA, MD

Jeff Kase
jeffkase@comcast.net
Mobile: 713-582-3565
Covering: TX

 Mike Harber
wmharber@aol.com
Mobile: 214-546-0266
Covering: TX, OK

Darlene Scocca
dscocca@bsquareent.com
609-760-4651
Covering: NJ, PA, DC, MD, DE, WV, OH

Michael T Smith
msmith@bsquareent.com
252-885-2484
Covering: SC, NC, DC, VA, MD

Rick Steen
rsteen@bsquareent.com
615-999-6456
Covering: TN, AR, AL, KY

Nathan Philip
Gene Downing,  Curtis Downing
gdowning@bsquareent.com
800-257-7050
Covering: FL

Jennifer Gomez
jgomez@bsquarenet.com
305-926-2041
Covering: FL

Carol Wolfe
cwolfe@bsquareent.com
800-257-7050
Covering: OH, WV, KY

Richard Farmer
rfarmer@bsquareent.com
404-422-7335
Covering: GA

Michael Kardos
mkardos@bsquareent.com
914-714-5096
Covering: NY

CJ Nguy
cnguy@bsquarenet.com
770-912-8776
Covering: GA, AL, TN

Kelley Haff
khaff@bsquareent.com
Marketing/Sales Support

 

B Square Enterprises – Sales Territory

Florida, Georgia, South Carolina, North Carolina, Alabama, Tennessee, Virginia, DC

West Virginia, Kentucky, Maryland, Delaware, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania,

Mississippi, Louisiana, Arkansas, Oklahoma, Texas, Connecticut, Massachusetts,

Maine, New Hampshire, Rhode Island,  Vermont