Loading...

Our Sales Representatives

Rick Beltram
rbeltram@bsquareent.com
Mobile: 864-590-7723
Covering: GA, AL, TN, FL, MS, LA, SC, NC, DC, VA, MD

Jeff Kase
jeffkase@comcast.net
Mobile: 713-582-3565
Covering: TX

 Mike Harber
wmharber@aol.com
Mobile: 214-546-0266
Covering: TX, OK

Bill May
bmay@bsquareent.com
864-590-2802
Covering: SC

June Bond
jbond@bsquareent.com
mobile: 864-590-8851
Covering: GA, AL, TN, FL, MS, LA, SC, NC, DC, VA, MD

Michael T Smith
msmith@bsquareent.com
252-885-2484
Covering: SC, NC, DC, VA, MD

Darlene Scocca
dscocca@bsquareent.com
609-760-4651
Covering: NJ, PA, DC, MD, DE, WV, OH

Rick Steen
rsteen@bsquareent.com
615-999-6456
Covering: TN, AR, AL, KY

Andrew Wolfe
awolfe@bsquareent.com
718-309-5303
Covering: NY

Pablo Amad
pamad@bsquareent.com
786-219-9139
Covering: FL

Nathan Philip
Gene Downing,  Curtis Downing
gdowning@bsquareent.com
800-257-7050
Covering: FL

Richard Farmer
rfarmer@bsquareent.com
404-422-7335
Covering: GA

Mark Rivkind
mrivkind@bsquareent.com
850-206-5786
Covering: FL, AL, MS, LA

Glenn Eaton
geaton@bsquareent.com
724-679-9260
Covering: PA, WV, NY, OH

Kelley Haff
khaff@bsquareent.com
Marketing/Sales Support

 

B Square Enterprises – Sales Territory

Florida, Georgia, South Carolina, North Carolina, Alabama, Tennessee, Virginia, DC

West Virginia, Kentucky, Maryland, Delaware, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania,

Mississippi, Louisiana, Arkansas, Oklahoma, Texas, Connecticut, Massachusetts,

Maine, New Hampshire, Rhode Island,  Vermont