Loading...

Our Sales Representatives

Rick Beltram
rbeltram@bsquareent.com
Mobile: 864-590-7723
Covering: GA, AL, TN, FL, MS, LA, SC, NC, DC, VA, MD

Jeff Kase
jeffkase@comcast.net
Mobile: 713-582-3565
Covering: TX

 Mike Harber
wmharber@aol.com
Mobile: 214-546-0266
Covering: TX, OK

June Bond
jbond@bsquareent.com
mobile: 864-590-8851
Covering: GA, AL, TN, FL, MS, LA, SC, NC, DC, VA, MD

Michael T Smith
msmith@bsquareent.com
252-885-2484
Covering:SC, NC, DC, VA, MD

Darlene Scocca
dscocca@bsquareent.com
609-760-4651
Covering: NJ, PA, DC, MD, WV

Rick Steen
rsteen@bsquareent.com
615-999-6456
Covering: TN, AR, AL, KY

Karen Dickey
kdickey@bsquareent.com
770-561-5393
Covering: GA

Nathan Philip
Gene Downing,  Curtis Downing
gdowning@bsquareent.com
800-257-7050
Covering: FL

Andrew Wolfe
awolfe@bsquareent.com
718-309-5303
Covering: NY

Bill May
bmay@bsquareent.com
864-590-2802
Covering: SC

Kelley Haff
khaff@bsquareent.com
Marketing/Sales Support

 

B Square Enterprises – Sales Territory

Florida, Georgia, South Carolina, North Carolina, Alabama, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia, Kentucky, Maryland, Delaware, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Mississippi, Louisiana, Arkansas, Oklahoma, Texas