Loading...

Our Sales Representatives

Rick Beltram
rickbeltram@charter.net
Mobile: 864-590-7723
Covering: GA, AL, TN, FL, MS, LA, SC, NC, DC, VA, MD

Jeff Kase
jeffkase@comcast.net
Mobile: 713-582-3565
Covering: TX

 Mike Harber
wmharber@aol.com
Mobile: 214-546-0266
Covering: TX, OK

June Bond
junes007@aol.com
mobile: 864-590-8851
Covering: GA, AL, TN, FL, MS, LA, SC, NC, DC, VA, MD

Michael T Smith
mtsharley@aol.com
252-885-2484
Covering:SC, NC, DC, VA, MD

Darlene Scocca
dscocca@aol.com
609-760-4651
Covering: NJ, PA, DC, MD, WV

Rick Steen
RLSteen@AOL.com
615-999-6456
Covering: TN

Gail Kidd
gail.kidd1980@gmail.com
205-542-0737
Covering: AL, MS, FL

Bill May
wcdk@bellsouth.net
864-590-2802
E-mail Support

Nathan Philip
Gene Downing,  Curtis Downing
gene@dmgflorida.com
800-257-7050
Covering: FL

Kelley Haff
kghaff@yahoo.com
Marketing/Sales Support

 

B Square Enterprises – Sales Territory

Florida, Georgia, South Carolina, North Carolina, Alabama, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia, Maryland, Delaware, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Mississippi, Louisiana, Arkansas, Oklahoma, Texas